Games

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event: Watch the gameplay livestream right here

CD Projekt Red has been hosting a series of online events for Cyberpunk 2077 over the last few months and the new one will be streamed today.

Called Night City Wire, the virtual briefings detail some of the features and show large portions of new gameplay.

Here are details of how to watch the latest.

When is the next Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event?

The next stream is taking place today, Thursday 15 October, starting at 6pm CEST.

Here are the times in your region:

  • US west coast: 9am PDT
  • US east coast: midday EDT
  • UK: 5pm BST
  • Central Europe: 6pm CEST
  • Japan: 1am JST (Friday 16 August)

How to watch the Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event

You can watch it via the video feed below.

It will also be live on CD Projekt Red’s Twitch channel. And, you can follow the Cyberpunk Twitter account for more information up to and throughout the event.

What to expect

Cyberpunk 2077 will release on 19 November, so there’s not much time left before you get to play it yourself. In the meantime, CD Projekt Red has not been shy in giving us some great glimpses of what to expect.

You can watch reruns of the previous Night City Wire streams below…

It will be released for Xbox Series X, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, PS4 and PC 19 November. A Google Stadia version will follow at some point afterward. Both the next-gen versions will also feature free upgrades, whereby if you buy either the Xbox One or PS4 copies, you get a respective update to the Series X or PS5 at no extra cost.

Original Article