Destiny 2’s beta is now live on Xbox One

Destiny 2’s servers are now live on Xbox One. The servers went up! However, keep in mind that this is just access for those who preordered the game (or downloaded the client from Microsoft Japan’s website). The open beta begins on July 21 and is expected to end in a day. However, Bungie might extend it given the popularity of the game. We’ll have to wait and see.

Xbox One Early Access

Preorder

July 19 | 10 AM PDT | 1 PM EDT | 6 PM BST

Open Beta for Everyone

July 21 | 10 AM PT | 1 PM EDT

We’re going to playing a lot of it so expect our impressions of the game soon. We were able to get our hands on the game at Activision’s event in May so it’ll be interesting to compare how it’s changed.

Source

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.