Tag: magasin d'applications

Comment lancer une application à partir de paramètres rapides [Android]

La nuance Notifications dans Android est dotée de mosaïques permettant de modifier les paramètres rapides. Android n'a pas d'outil intégré pour créer des mosaïques personnalisées, bien qu'il existe des applications disponibles à cette fin. Les bascules se connectent généralement avec un paramètre du système comme le commutateur Bluetooth ou WiFi sur votre ...

ProtonMail lance le site d'oignon de Tor pour éviter la censure d'état

Le fournisseur de messagerie cryptée ProtonMail a lancé sa propre adresse d'oignon, permettant aux utilisateurs d'accéder au service via le réseau d'anonymisation Tor (via TechCrunch). Le fournisseur de compte de messagerie basé en Suisse, qui compte plus de 2 millions d'utilisateurs, a déclaré que la mesure visait à se défendre contre la censure parrainée par l'État, et ...

StubHub devient la première application de billetterie sur Apple TV

StubHub arrive à Apple TV, marquant ce qu'il dit être la première application de billetterie sur l'App Store de tvOS. L'application a été spécialement conçue pour l'Apple TV de quatrième génération, permettant aux utilisateurs de parcourir, rechercher et acheter des billets pour des jeux sportifs, des concerts, du théâtre et de la comédie ...

Super Mario Run de Nintendo arrive sur l'iPhone 7

Arrête les presses! Apple a lancé son événement de lancement de l'iPhone 7 avec un coup d'éclat: Mario de Nintendo arrive officiellement sur l'iPhone App Store. Super Mario Run sera un coureur sans fin, plutôt que votre plate-forme Mario standard. En d'autres termes, il est optimisé pour ...

Meilleures alternatives Evernote pour Mac

Le meilleur: OneNote Voir sur App Store Si vous cherchez une alternative à Evernote, OneNote est votre meilleure option grâce à la grande variété de fonctionnalités, la compatibilité multiplateforme et la synchronisation dans le cloud. Bottom-line: Si vous n'aimez pas la nouvelle structure de tarification d'Evernote, ...

Dual-SIM iPhone: Comment ajouter une seconde carte SIM à l'iPhone

Être capable d'utiliser deux cartes SIM peut être utile lorsque vous voyagez ou que vous voulez différencier votre vie professionnelle et personnelle. Cependant, l'iPhone n'a jamais eu d'espace pour une deuxième carte SIM interne contrairement à ses rivaux, l'utilisation de la double carte SIM nécessite donc d'acheter du matériel. Un Bluetooth ...

Tag: app store

How To Launch An App From Quick Settings [Android]

The Notifications shade in Android has tiles for toggling quick settings. Android doesn’t have a built-in tool to create custom tiles though there are apps available for just this purpose. The toggles usually connect with a system setting like the Bluetooth or WiFi switch on your …

ProtonMail Launches Tor Onion Site to Evade State Censorship

Encrypted email provider ProtonMail has launched its own onion address, allowing users to access the service over the Tor anonymizing network (via TechCrunch). The Swiss-based email account provider, which has more than 2 million users, said the measure was aimed at defending against state-sponsored censorship, and …

Vigilante App Removed From App Store Over Safety Concerns

Apple has removed controversial crime reporting app called Vigilante from the App Store Vigilante, an app developed by SpOn, was released for New York City residents, and notifies them of recent crimes that have been reported via 911, said The Guardian. The Vigilante app then sends …

StubHub Becomes First Ticketing App on Apple TV

StubHub is coming to Apple TV, marking what it says is the first ticketing app on the tvOS App Store. The app has been specifically designed for the fourth-generation Apple TV, enabling users to browse, search, and purchase tickets for sports games, concerts, theater and comedy …

Best new apps and games for iPhone and iPad

What are the hottest new apps and games on the App Store right now? These! There are over a million and a half apps for iPhone and iPad and the number just keeps growing. Every day new and newly updated apps hit the App Store, and …

Nintendo's Super Mario Run is coming to the iPhone 7

Stop the presses! Apple has kicked off its iPhone 7 launch event with a major coup: Nintendo's Mario is officially coming to the iPhone App Store. Super Mario Run will be an endless runner, rather than your standard Mario platformer. In other words, it's optimised for …

Best Evernote alternatives for Mac

The best: OneNote See on App Store If you are looking for an alternative to Evernote, OneNote is your best option thanks to the wide variety of features, cross-platform compatibility, and cloud syncing. Bottom-line: If you don't like the way Evernote's new pricing structure is headed, …

Dual-SIM iPhone: How to add a second SIM to iPhone

Being able to use two SIM cards can be helpful when you're travelling or wanting to differentiate work and personal life. However, iPhone has never had space for an internal second SIM card unlike its rivals, so using dual-SIM requires you to buy hardware. One Bluetooth …

How 'deleting' built-in Apple apps works in iOS 10

How do you delete built-in iPhone and iPad apps like Stocks, Tips, and more? Like this! During the live episode of John Gruber's, The Talk Show at WWDC 2016, senior vice president of software engineering, Craig Federighi, explained how "deleting" Apple's built-in iPhone and iPad apps …