标签: Ubuntu的

pycharm 2018.2 发布!如何在Ubuntu安装它 18.04

PyCharm蟒蛇IDE 2018.2 昨日发布. 下面是如何将其在Ubuntu安装 18.04, Ubuntu的 16.04. pycharm 2018.2 发布重点:全面支持pipenv:轻松创建pipenv项目, 创建pipfile, 并PyCharm更新它,当你安装软件包. 改进的支持…

印记 0.9.10 发布!如何在Ubuntu安装它 18.04

印记的EPUB电子书编辑器 0.9.10 今天早些时候发布了新的特性和各种错误修复. 按照changelog.txt, 印记 0.9.10 增加了以下新功能:允许插件来提供自己的图标在快速启动工具栏图标的使用(plugin.png 48×48)延伸的插件接口…

轻松地通过捕捉在Ubuntu安装PowerShell 18.04

微软PowerShell核心现在可以很容易地安装在Ubuntu 18.04, Ubuntu的 16.04 通过捕捉包. PowerShell是微软的任务自动化和配置管理框架, 由命令行界面和相关联的脚本语言的. 它是在MSDN博客上宣布:“PowerShell中的目标…

4 最佳自动壁纸更换为Ubuntu 18.04

寻找如何在Ubuntu在桌面上创建幻灯片 18.04?在这里,我会告诉你的Ubuntu Linux操作系统的一些最好的壁纸更换软件. 1. 肖特韦尔对于仅仅是基本的壁纸自动更换功能, 你不需要安装任何软件. 只需启动预装肖特韦尔照片管理器,…

如何安装的Pidgin 2.13.0 在Ubuntu 18.04

这个快速教程演示如何安装最新的洋泾浜互联网使者 2.13.0 在Ubuntu 18.04. 洋泾浜 2.13.0 发布几个月前与黑暗的主题和各种错误修正更好的支持. 虽然Ubuntu的 18.04 附带旧版本中的主要存储库, 您…

如何安装RedNotebook 2.5 在Ubuntu 18.04, 16.04

RedNotebook是用Python和GTK + 3写成一个免费的跨平台桌面日记和日记软件. 它可以让你的格式, 标记和搜索条目. 您还可以添加图片, 链接和定制模板, 拼写检查你的笔记, 并出口到纯文本, HTML, 乳胶或PDF。…

TeXstudio 2.12.10 发布, 如何在Ubuntu安装它

全功能的LaTeX编辑TeXstudio 2.12.10 今天发布默默地. 下面是如何将其在Ubuntu安装 18.04, Ubuntu的 17.10, Ubuntu的 16.04, 和/或Ubuntu 14.04. 没有发布说明, 没有更新日志. 我只能找到有关TeXstudio下面的话 2.12.10:错误修复固定使用Qt结构图…

蚀 4.8 可通过捕捉在Ubuntu安装

蚀 4.8 光子被释放一个星期前. 现在,您可以在Ubuntu安装 18.04, Ubuntu的 17.10, Ubuntu的 16.04 轻松地通过卡包. Eclipse的光子释放亮点:建筑全部Eclipse IDE的用户体验, 调试, 运行和包装防锈应用. 扩展的C#编辑和调试…

GIMP图像编辑器 2.10.4 发布(Ubuntu的PPA)

第二点释放GIMP 2.10 被释放了一天前有新的功能和各种错误修复. GIMP 2.10.4 发布重点:在测量工具添加简单的地平线拉直选项异步加载的字体以提高启动时间. 添加字体标注支持. 添加新的功能,…

上安装Ubuntu Linux操作系统Linux内核4.18-RC3

升级和在Ubuntu系统上安装Linux内核4.18-RC3. Linux的4.18-RC3内核发布了Linux内核4.18-RC3是由Linus Torvalds宣布. 他写道:我回来在家, 时差, 并回到通常的“星期天的下午”的发布时间表. 因此,有很, 在所有…

如何启用点击最小化在Ubuntu

  在Ubuntu的左手侧的发射器是用于快速访问应用程序的方便工具. 当你点击一个图标启动, 应用程序窗口出现在焦点. 如果您对应用程序的图标,再次单击已焦点,…

Tag: Ubuntu

PyCharm 2018.2 Released! How to Install it in Ubuntu 18.04

PyCharm python IDE 2018.2 was released yesterday. Here’s how to install it in Ubuntu 18.04, Ubuntu 16.04. PyCharm 2018.2 release highlights: Fully supports pipenv: easily create projects with pipenv, create a pipfile, and have PyCharm update it for you when you install packages. Improved support for …

Sigil 0.9.10 Released! How to Install it in Ubuntu 18.04

Sigil epub ebook editor 0.9.10 was released earlier today with new features and various bug-fixes. According to the changelog.txt, Sigil 0.9.10 adds following new features: allow plugins to supply their own icon (plugin.png 48×48) for use on the Quick Launch Toolbar icons extend plugin interface to …

Install PowerShell Easily via Snap in Ubuntu 18.04

Microsoft PowerShell Core now can be easily installed in Ubuntu 18.04, Ubuntu 16.04 via Snap package. PowerShell is a task automation and configuration management framework from Microsoft, consisting of a command-line shell and associated scripting language. It was announced on MSDN blogs: “The goal of PowerShell …

4 Best Automatic Wallpaper Changer For Ubuntu 18.04

Looking for how to create desktop slideshow in Ubuntu 18.04? Here I’ll show you some best wallpaper changing software for Ubuntu Linux. 1. Shotwell For just the basic automatic wallpaper changing feature, you don’t need to install any software. Just launch the pre-installed Shotwell photo manager, …

How To Install Krita 4.0.4 in Ubuntu Linux via Appimage

Install Krita on Linux Ubuntu using Appimage or Krita Lime PPA. Krita is an open source painting program for Linux Systems. Krita 4.0.4 is the last stable release and the release contains several bug fixes and improvements: Krita 4.0.4 Krita team releases Krita 4.0.4, a bug …

Change Top Panel Transparency Level in Ubuntu 18.04

This quick tutorial is going to show you how to change the transparency level of the Gnome 3 desktop top panel in Ubuntu 18.04 LTS, though It’s easy to configure top panel transparency via a Gnome Shell extension called Dynamic Top Bar. With the extension, you …

Find Snap Apps Faster Using This Online Store

When you want to find or install a Snap app you’re supposed to head to Ubuntu Software, which is part of the default Ubuntu desktop. But if I’m being honest Ubuntu Software sucks. It’s slow. The layout isn’t great for discovery. And Ubuntu’s instance on listing …

Install Wine 3.6 on Ubuntu Linux via Terminal Commands

Install Wine 3.6 on Ubuntu Linux via Terminal commands. The Wine development release 3.6 is now available for users. It brings support for PNG format icons, support for 1D textures with more infrastructure for high DPI support and OLE data cache improvements. Apart from these changes, …

How to Install Pidgin 2.13.0 in Ubuntu 18.04

This quick tutorial shows how to install the latest Pidgin internet messenger 2.13.0 in Ubuntu 18.04. Pidgin 2.13.0 was released a few months ago with better support for dark themes and various bug-fixes. While Ubuntu 18.04 ships with an old version in its main repository, you …

How to Install RedNotebook 2.5 in Ubuntu 18.04, 16.04

RedNotebook is a free cross-platform desktop diary and journal software written with Python and GTK+3. It lets you format, tag and search your entries. You can also add pictures, links and customizable templates, spell check your notes, and export to plain text, HTML, Latex or PDF. …

TeXstudio 2.12.10 Released, How to Install it in Ubuntu

Full featured LaTeX editor TeXstudio 2.12.10 was released silently today. Here’s how to install it in Ubuntu 18.04, Ubuntu 17.10, Ubuntu 16.04, and/or Ubuntu 14.04. No release note, no changelog. I can only find following words about TeXstudio 2.12.10: bug fixes fix structure view with Qt …

Eclipse 4.8 Available to Install via Snap in Ubuntu

Eclipse 4.8 Photon was released a week ago. You can now install it in Ubuntu 18.04, Ubuntu 17.10, Ubuntu 16.04 easily via snap package. Eclipse Photon release highlights: Full Eclipse IDE user experience for building, debugging, running and packaging Rust applications. Expanded C# editing and debug …

GIMP Image Editor 2.10.4 Released (Ubuntu PPA)

The second point release for GIMP 2.10 was released a day ago with new features and various bug-fixes. GIMP 2.10.4 release highlights: Add simple horizon straightening option in the Measure tool Asynchronous fonts loading to improve startup time. Add fonts tagging support. Add new features to …

Install Linux Kernel 4.18-rc3 on Ubuntu Linux

Upgrade and install Linux Kernel 4.18-rc3 on Ubuntu Systems. Linux 4.18-rc3 Kernel is released with Linux Kernel 4.18-rc3 was announced by Linus Torvalds. He writes: I’m back at home, over jetlag, and back to the usual “Sunday afternoon” release schedule. So there it is, in all …

How to Enable Click to Minimize On Ubuntu

  The launcher at the left hand side in Ubuntu is a handy tool for quickly accessing applications. When you click on an icon in the launcher, the application window appears in focus. If you click again on the icon of an application already in focus, …

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.