العلامة: يونكس

كيفية إضافة وظائف CRON في LINUX و UNIX

مقدمة يتم استخدام مهمة Cron لجدولة الأوامر ليتم تنفيذها بشكل دوري. يمكنك إعداد الأوامر أو البرامج النصية ، والتي سيتم تشغيلها بشكل متكرر في وقت معين. Cron هي واحدة من أكثر الأدوات المفيدة في Linux أو UNIX مثل أنظمة التشغيل. تشغيل خدمة cron (daemon) ...

صفحات TLDR - بديل مبسط لصفحات Unix / Linux

حول صفحات man Linux كما تعلم ، فإن الصفحات اليدوية ، الصفحات البشرية القصيرة ، هي وثائق البرامج عبر الإنترنت لأنظمة التشغيل Unix و Linux. تم كتابة الصفحات الأولى الفعلية للإنسان من قبل دنيس ريتشي وكين طومسون في نوفمبر ، 1971. تتم كتابة صفحات رجل في ...

كيفية تثبيت Geeqie عارض الصور على أوبونتو

Geeqie 1.2.3 - GTK + عارض الصور القائمة على منظم. كيفية تثبيت عارض الصور Geeqie على Ubuntu 16.04 و Ubuntu 15.04 و Ubuntu 14.04 و Ubuntu 14.10 و Ubuntu 15.10 Systems. Geeqie هو عارض صور Gtk + خفيف الوزن يعتمد على Unix مثل أنظمة التشغيل. الميزات الرئيسية EXIF ​​، IPTC و ...

تنزيل Tails Linux 2.0 ISO CD / DVD

تم طرح إصدار Tails (نظام Amnesic Incognito Live System) 2.0. وهو عبارة عن توزيعة لينكس تعتمد على الأمن ومقرها دبيان ، وهي مصممة لزيادة الخصوصية وإخفاء الهوية عبر الإنترنت. يعمل هذا الإصدار على إصلاح العديد من مشكلات الأمان ، ويجب على المستخدمين الترقية في أقرب وقت ممكن. ما هو خاص جدا ...

كيفية تثبيت Piwik مع Nginx على أوبونتو 15.10

كيفية تثبيت Piwik مع Nginx على Ubuntu 15.10 Piwik هو تطبيق تحليلات الويب المفتوح المصدر الرائد ، وقد تم تطويره لتوفير بديل لـ google-analytics. تمنحك Piwik تحكمًا كاملاً في بياناتك مع ميزات حماية خصوصية المستخدم ، كما توفر ميزات رائعة قابلة للتخصيص ...

كيفية تركيب Concrete5 CMS على أوبونتو 15.04 / CentOS

Concrete5 هو نظام إدارة محتوى مجاني ومفتوح المصدر منشأ تحت رخصة MIT. وهي مصممة لجعل إنشاء ونشر موقع الويب سهلًا جدًا للمستخدمين ذوي الحد الأدنى من المهارات التقنية. تم تطويره بلغة برمجة PHP مما يجعل مكونات واجهته وبنية الموقع…

كيفية تحديث CURL مع لوحة تحكم على CentOS 7

CURL هو وحدة بسيطة تسمح لك بالاتصال والتواصل مع أنواع مختلفة من الخوادم باستخدام أنواع مختلفة من البروتوكولات. ويدعم Curl بشكل أساسي بروتوكولات http و https و ftp و gopher و telnet و dict و file و ldap. كما يدعم SMB و SMBS و IMAP و IMAPS و POP3 و POP3S و RTMP و RTSP…

كيفية تثبيت GNU Emacs في أوبونتو

جنو إيماكس هو محرر نصوص متقدم من مشروع جنو. وهو قابل للتوسعة ويمكن اختراقه بواسطة وحدات الماكرو. الاسم Emacs نفسه هو اختصار من تحرير MACROS. GNU Emacs معروفة كمحرر لمحرر vi من UNIX. تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية التثبيت و ...

كيفية تثبيت بيمكور على أوبونتو

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، سنوضح لك كيفية تثبيت Pimcore على Ubuntu 14.04 VPS مع PHP-FPM و Nginx. Pimcore هو إطار مفتوح المصدر والمحتوى وإدارة المنتج. إنه سريع ومرن ومصمم ومطور للمطورين. يجب أن يعمل هذا الدليل على VPS Linux أخرى ...

Textreme هو برنامج استبدال النص قوية لنظام التشغيل Windows

Textreme هو برنامج استبدال النص لأنظمة Microsoft Windows التي تأخذ ميزات تحرير النص التلقائي القياسية إلى المستوى التالي. يتم شحن غالبية برامج تحرير النصوص الخاصة بـ Windows مع خيارات تحرير النص الأساسي والاستبدال. استخدم البحث والاستبدال وحفنة من الميزات الأخرى ...

مقدمة في البنية الداخلية لمجموعة ديبيان

من بين فوائد معرفة البنية داخل حزمة دبيان معرفة المزيد عن النظام. لأولئك الذين لا يفهمون ، فإن حزمة دبيان هي عبارة عن ملف أرشيف .deb يتم حزمه لنظام عائلة دبيان. سوف تفهم أكثر في وقت لاحق ، في بعض الجوانب ، كيف تعمل apt-get و dpkg. ...

كيفية تثبيت LEMP على أوبونتو 14.04

كلنا نعرف ما هو LAMP ، أليس كذلك؟ وهذا يعني لينكس ، أباتشي ، MySQL و PHP. كان هذا هو المكدس التقليدي حيث بنى معظم المطورين تطبيقاتهم على مدار العقد الماضي. ومع ذلك ، في هذا البرنامج التعليمي سوف نقوم باستبدال خادم MySQL التقليدي ببرودة بديلة تسمى MariaDB ،…

كيفية تثبيت PostgreSQL 9.5 على Ubuntu (12.04 - 15.10)

كيفية تثبيت PostgreSQL 9.5 على Ubuntu (12.04 - 15.10) PostgreSQL هو نظام إدارة قاعدة بيانات علائقية ، وهو نظام قاعدة بيانات متوافقة مع معايير ACID بالكامل مع دعم للإجراءات المخزنة في العديد من لغات البرمجة مثل Python و Java و C / C ++ و روبي أو بيرل أو حتى ...

تثبيت CachetHQ على CentOS 7

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، سنشرح كيفية تثبيت CachetHQ على CentOS 7.1 VPS مع MariaDB و PHP-FPM 5.6 و Nginx. CachetHQ هو نظام صفحة حالة مفتوح المصدر قائم على قمة Laravel 5. يجب أن يعمل هذا الدليل على أنظمة VPS الأخرى من Linux أيضًا ...

Tag: unix

HOW TO ADD CRON JOBS IN LINUX AND UNIX

Introduction Cron job are used to schedule commands to be executed periodically. You can setup commands or scripts, which will repeatedly run at a set time. Cron is one of the most useful tool in Linux or UNIX like operating systems. The cron service (daemon) runs …

How To Install Geeqie Image Viewer On Ubuntu

Geeqie 1.2.3 – GTK+ based image viewer an organizer. How to install Geeqie image viewer on Ubuntu 16.04, Ubuntu 15.04, Ubuntu 14.04, Ubuntu 14.10 and Ubuntu 15.10 Systems. Geeqie is a lightweight Gtk+ based image viewer for Unix like operating systems. Main features EXIF, IPTC and …

Download Tails Linux 2.0 ISO CD/DVD

Tails (The Amnesic Incognito Live System) version 2.0 has been released. It is a Debian-based security-focused Linux distribution, and it is designed to increase privacy and anonymity online. This release fixes many security issues, and users should upgrade as soon as possible. What is so special …

How to Install Piwik with Nginx on Ubuntu 15.10

How to Install Piwik with Nginx on Ubuntu 15.10 Piwik is the leading open source web analytics application, it has been developed to provide an alternative to google-analytics. Piwik gives you full control over your data with it's user privacy protection features and provides nice customizable …

How to Install Concrete5 CMS on Ubuntu 15.04 / CentOS

Concrete5 is a free and open source content management system published under MIT License. It is designed for making creating and deploying of website pretty easy for users with a minimum of technical skills. It is developed in PHP programming language making its interface components and site structure …

How to Update CURL with CPanel on CentOS 7

CURL is a simple module that allows you to connect and communicate to various types of servers using various types of protocols. Curl mainly supports http, https, ftp, gopher, telnet, dict, file, and ldap protocols. It also supports SMB, SMBS, IMAP, IMAPS, POP3, POP3S, RTMP, RTSP, …

How To Install GNU Emacs in Ubuntu

GNU Emacs is an advanced text editor from GNU Project. It is extensible and hackable by macros. The name Emacs itself is an acronym from Editing MACroS. GNU Emacs is well-known as a rival to vi editor from UNIX. This article introduces how to install and …

How to install Pimcore on Ubuntu

In this tutorial, we will show you how to install Pimcore on an Ubuntu 14.04 VPS with PHP-FPM and Nginx. Pimcore is an open source, content and product management framework. It is fast, flexible, and designer and developer-friendly. This guide should work on other Linux VPS …

Textreme is a powerful text replacement program for Windows

Textreme is a text replacement program for Microsoft Windows systems that takes standard automated text editing features to the next level. The majority of text editors for Windows ship with basic text editing and replacement options. Use search and replace, and a handful of other features …

Introduction to Internal Structure of A Debian Package

Among the benefits of knowing the structure inside of a Debian package is knowing more about system. For those don't understand, Debian package is a .deb archive file packaged for Debian family system. You will understand more later, in some aspects, how apt-get and dpkg work. …

How to install LEMP on Ubuntu 14.04

We all know what LAMP is, right? It means Linux, Apache, MySQL and PHP. It was the traditional stack where most developers built their apps for the past decade. However, on this tutorial we will replace the traditional MySQL server with a cool replacement called MariaDB, …

Configure Postfix to use Gmail as a Mail Relay

Configure Postfix to use Gmail as a Mail Relay If you have a Gmail account, you can configure your MTA to relay outgoing mail through Gmail. This gives you the benefit of Gmail's reliability and robust infrastructure, and provides you with a simple means of sending …

How to Install PostgreSQL 9.5 on Ubuntu (12.04 - 15.10)

How to Install PostgreSQL 9.5 on Ubuntu (12.04 - 15.10) PostgreSQL is a relational database management system, it is a fully ACID compliant enterprise-class database system with support for stored procedures in many programming languages such as Python, Java, C/C++, Ruby, Perl, or even with its …

How To Install Wine 1.9.5 On Ubuntu Systems

Wine (Wine Is Not An Emulator) for Linux Ubuntu Systems. How to install Wine 1.9.5 on Ubuntu 15.10, Ubuntu 14.04, Ubuntu 14.10 and Ubuntu 15.10 Systems. Wine enables the Linux and Unix users to run Windows software on their systems, via the Winelib software library. Wine …

Install CachetHQ on CentOS 7

In this tutorial, we will explain how to install CachetHQ on a CentOS 7.1 VPS with MariaDB, PHP-FPM 5.6 and Nginx. CachetHQ is an open source status page system build on top of Laravel 5. This guide should work on other Linux VPS systems as well …

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.