Тег: WordPress

Как установить WordPress с LAMP-стека на Ubuntu 16.04

WordPress является одной из самых популярных систем управления контентом в мире (CMS). Это бесплатно и с открытым исходным кодом платформы, который используется миллионами людей для запуска блогов, бизнес-сайты, электронной коммерции магазины и многое другое. Это мощный и очень простой в использовании веб-сайт…

Как настроить WordPress для использования удаленной базы данных

WordPress является самой популярной системой управления контентом (CMS) на основе PHP и MySQL. Когда ваш WordPress CMS растет в движении, и вы переросли ваши текущие ресурсы сервера, профессиональное решение для размещения базы данных на отдельном сервере базы данных. С помощью этого решения, вы…

Как (безопасно) Добавить код в functions.php в WordPress

  Чистящий Интернет для решения проблем WordPress неизбежно приведет вас на сайты, которые просят вас вставить некоторый кусок кода или другой в functions.php. Если вы новичок в WordPress, это может быть запутанной вещью. По умолчанию, WordPress не имеет какого-либо…

Как сделать резервную копию WordPress сайта на Linux

Учитывая, что WordPress является наиболее популярным программным обеспечением для ведения блога в мире, многие пользователи ожидают, что там будет легко, система резервного копирования, встроенная в него. грустно, нет, поэтому пользователи, которые хотят сделать резервную копию WordPress сайта, придется делать это вручную. SQL База данных…

Как исправить «Загруженный файл превышает директиву upload_max_filesize в php.ini» в WordPress

    Установка WordPress является довольно простой задачей, и это занимает всего несколько минут. После установки WordPress, Вы можете изменить тему по умолчанию и установить новую, установить некоторые плагины WordPress, создавать новые сообщения и файлы для загрузки изображений и т.д.. При установке…

Как-код мобильного и десктопного DFP Реклама на WordPress

DFP означает DoubleClick для издателей и, как следует из названия, он используется различными издательствами либо как сервер объявлений или он может предоставить много преимуществ для управления процессом продаж от имени компании. Несколько популярных рекламных сетей, таких как AdSense…

WordPress начинает добавлять noopener noreferrer теги автоматически

  Вы заметили, что noopener noreferrer теги добавляются как внешние, так и внутренние ссылки, которые установлены, чтобы открыть в новой вкладке (target_blank) в вашем блоге WordPress? Я заметил, что это происходит на моем блоге прошлой ночью. Я отключил плагины WordPress, изменил мою…

Как удалить Ревизии в WordPress

Я регулярно копировать мои живые сайты WordPress обратно на мой локальный сервер. Мало того, что это дополнительная резервная копия, но это позволяет мне локально развиваться вплоть до содержания даты. В последнее время я получаю раздражен, как раздутые базы данных WordPress, кажется, получают. …

Учебник: Как скрыть WordPress Theme Name из исходного кода

Сегодня я собираюсь показать вам, как скрыть WordPress Theme имя без использования плагина. WordPress является мощной открытой платформы разработки веб-источник Есть тонн темы и плагинов, доступных в WordPress, и мы можем делать какие-либо сайты, как бизнес-сайт, corporate website,

Мы используем куки, чтобы дать вам лучший опыт онлайн. Соглашаясь вы принимаете использование куков в соответствии с нашим политика конфиденциальности.

Tag: WordPress

How to Find the Best WordPress Themes for Your Website

WordPress, one of the world’s most popular web hosting services, is the backbone for thousands of websites, both small and large. When you decide to go the WordPress route, whether you’re using a traditional installation or managed WordPress web hosting, you need to consider two factors: …

WordPress SEO: The Ultimate Guide

Imagine you own a delicious gluten-free cafe in Boston. If someone were to search “gluten-free cafe near ” on Google, it’s safe to assume you’d want your WordPress website to come up at the top of the search results, right? This way, the people who are …

How to Set Up Google Analytics for WordPress

Have you ever wondered what people actually do when they enter your WordPress website? Have you thought about which website pages they tend to stay on longest, what campaigns bring them there, and which of your website pages covert the best? Google Analytics can help you …

How to Install WordPress: The 4 Methods

WordPress is known for being one of the most popular content management system (CMS) software options available to date. One of the main reasons for this is because WordPress is easy to use and meets the needs of almost any type of website and business. Installing …

WordPress.org vs WordPress.com: What’s the Difference?

Year after year, WordPress ranks as one of the top website building tools available. This easy-to-use CMS (content management system) software is beginner-friendly, offers a variety of plans, and allows you to quickly create and manage a unique and functional website for your visitors. If you’re …

The 15 Best WooCommerce WordPress Themes for 2019

WooCommerce is a free, open-source e-commerce plugin built for WordPress websites. The plugin allows you to easily sell almost any type of product all while giving your visitors an intuitive and seamless on-brand buying experience. You can create your customized buying experience by utilizing one of …

Active XSS Attacks Targeting Amp for WP WordPress Plugin

Vulnerabilities were recently discovered in the popular AMP for WP plugin that allows any registered user to perform administrative actions on a WordPress site. It has now been discovered that an active XSS attack is underway that targets these same vulnerabilities to install backdoors and create …

12 Analytics Plugins for WordPress

With the right analytics plugin, a WordPress ecommerce merchant can access extensive data to track visitors and discover what they like and what they don’t, to convert more visitors. Here is a list of analytics plugins for WordPress. There are solutions to track visitors, create page …

How to Configure WordPress to use a Remote Database

WordPress is the most popular content management system (CMS) based on PHP and MySQL. When your WordPress CMS grows in traffic and you have outgrown your current server resources, a professional solution is to host your database on a separate database server. With this solution, you …

How to (Safely) Add Code to functions.php in WordPress

  Scouring the Internet for solutions to WordPress problems will inevitably bring you to sites that ask you to insert some piece of code or the other into functions.php. If you’re new to WordPress, this can be a confusing thing. By default, WordPress doesn’t have any …

11 WordPress Plugins for Customer Support

Offering support throughout your shoppers’ purchase experience is a good way to ensure their return. If you have a WordPress site, there are a variety of customer-support plugins to help. Here is a list of plugins for customer support on WordPress. There are plugins to provide …

How To Backup A WordPress Site On Linux

Given that WordPress is the most popular blogging software in the world, many users expect there to be an easy, backup system built into it. Sadly, there isn’t, so users who want to backup a WordPress site, will have to do it manually. SQL Database A …